Home || SSHE School Links || Conference Info || Janua Sophia || Contact Info


Contact Information

For the 2015-2016 Academic Year:

  • President: Heon Kim East, President (Stroudsburg University)

  • Vice President: Chuck Ward (Millersville University)

  • Treasurer: Tom Sparrow (Slippery Rock University)

  • Secretary: Andrew Colvin (Slippery Rock University)

Questions or comments about the site?
E-mail the webmaster
Updated 9 Jan 2013